MTA elects board of directors

Manitoba Trucking Association (MTA) members elected the 2022-2023 board of directors at their 90th annual general meeting held April 1 in Winnipeg.
Members of the executive committee of the board include: Jason Dubois (president); Jeffrey Odway (1st vi…

Axle power makes a comeback

London, UK: Systems using the kinetic energy available from truck axles have been around for a long time but have never proved popular with operators. Until now that is.
What’s changed is the ability to more easily use the electricity generated from a …